Your search results

Making Complex Services
Easier For Customers

Our Services

real estate agency

Leasing

Commercial - Office - Industrial

TENANT REPRESENTATION

Finding the ideal location for your business is not an easy task and can be very time-consuming. Our brokers are here to accompany you step by step and to make sure you get the space you need while you can focus on other important things in your business. The process includes: searching, documenting information, comparing, coordinating visits, preparing the letter of intent or offer to lease, negotiating the terms and conditions, following-up on conditions, guiding you through the lease review, and finally, following-up on the delivery of the space.

LANDLORD REPRESENTATION

Do not worry about finding a client for your commercial space by entrusting us with the management of the rental of your premises. Our brokers involved in leasing are proactive at looking for potential tenants through advertising and cold calling.

LEASE RENEWAL AND REVIEW

Is it time to review your lease, or would you simply like to have a second look at it? Maybe it’s time to review comparable properties in the market to see what your options are. Are you getting charged the right amount each month? Are you well-covered? Let’s review your options.

Property Sale & Acquisition

INVESTMENT

Looking for the right product and being able to perform the right analysis.

  • Multi-residentials
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
  • Office

COMMERCIAL / INDUSTRIAL / OFFICE

OWNER OCCUPANT

Commercial real estate is constantly changing and our brokers are investing time to stay informed. You are a buyer who wants to occupy the space? What are your best alternatives? Should you buy an existing building, redevelop a property or buy a built-to-suit? What type of financing can you get?

SELLING

You are selling? Determining the right value and best use for the property to optimize its value are important. Our brokers are connected in the commercial and industrial community and they will be proactive in looking for the proper client.

RESIDENCE FOR SENIORS

Residency needs for seniors are growing and BluuGlass, with solid experience in this area, can guide you.

business for sale
business for sale

Property sale & acquisition

INVESTMENT

Looking for the right product and being able to right analyses.

  • Multi-residentials
  • Commercial
  • Industrial
  • Office

COMMERCIAL / INDUSTRIAL / OFFICE

OWNER OCCUPANT

Commercial real estate is constantly changing, and our brokers are investing time to stay informed. Are you a buyer who wants to occupy a space? What are your best alternatives? Should you buy an existing building, redevelop a property or buy a built-to-suit? What type of financing can you get?

SELLING

Are you selling? Determining the right value and best use for the property is important in order to optimize its value. Our brokers are connected in the commercial and industrial community, and they will be proactive in looking for the proper client.

RESIDENCE FOR SENIORS

Residency needs for seniors are growing and BluuGlass, with solid experience in this area, can guide you.

Business sale & acquisition

Business sale & acquisition

SELLING A BUSINESS

Selling a business can be difficult and complex. Some sales must remain confidential, while some others are public. What are the best strategies to attract the right client? One thing is certain; you must choose a broker that is constantly immersed in the business world, knows how to read financial statements and understands the important elements of selling a business. Thankfully, this is exactly what we provide.

BUYING A BUSINESS

Looking for a business that suits your needs is an important task. By understanding your needs, financial capacity and motivations, we serve your interest by proposing the best alternatives. We will give you our honest advice to help guide you through this process.

Let's find your next opportunity together

BluuGlass brokers thrive on challenges. Our deep knowledge of the market
and our large network make BluuGlass the ideal business partner.

Compare Listings

Vos résultats de recherche

Des Services Complexes,
Simplifiés Pour Nos Clients

Nos Services

Leasing

Location

Bureau - Commercial - Industriel

REPRÉSENTATION DU LOCATAIRE

Trouver l’emplacement idéal pour votre entreprise n’est pas une mince affaire et peut facilement prendre beaucoup de votre temps. Nos courtiers sont là pour vous accompagner à chaque étape du processus et s’assureront que vous trouviez l’espace dont vous avez besoin afin que vous puissiez, de votre côté, rester concentrés sur d’autres tâches importantes. Le processus comprend : recherche, documentation des informations sur les espaces disponibles, comparaison des espaces, organisation des visites, préparation de la lettre d’intention ou de l’offre de location, négociation des modalités et conditions, suivi des conditions, révision du bail et, finalement, suivi sur la livraison de l’espace.

REPRÉSENTATION DU BAILLEUR

Ne vous souciez plus de trouver un client pour votre espace commercial en nous confiant la gestion de la location de votre local. Nos courtiers impliqués dans la location sont proactifs dans leur recherche de locataires potentiels à travers la publicité, la sollicitation téléphonique, le porte à porte et par le réseau grandissant de l’équipe.

RENOUVELLEMENT ET RÉVISION DE BAIL

C’est le moment de renouveler votre bail, ou vous aimeriez peut-être le passer en revue? Peut-être est-il temps de faire des comparaisons au sein du marché afin de voir quelles options s’offrent à vous? Vos mensualités vous conviennent-elles? Êtes-vous bien couverts? Jetons un œil à vos options.

Vente et acquisition d’immeuble

INVESTISSEMENT

Rechercher le bon produit et être en mesure bien comprendre les chiffres et de faire les bonnes analyses.

  • Multilogements
  • Commercial
  • Industriel
  • Bureau

COMMERCIAL / INDUSTRIEL / BUREAU

PROPRIÉTAIRE OCCUPANT

L’immobilier commercial est en constante évolution, c’est pourquoi nos courtiers investissent leur temps pour rester informés. Vous êtes un acheteur et désirez occuper un espace? Quelles sont vos meilleures options? Devriez-vous acheter un immeuble déjà existant, redévelopper une propriété ou acheter un édifice construit sur mesure? Quel type de financement êtes-vous en mesure d’obtenir?

VENTE

Vous vendez? Déterminer la valeur juste et la meilleure utilisation pour votre immeuble est primordial pour en optimiser la valeur. Nos courtiers ont des contacts au sein de la communauté commerciale et industrielle et seront proactifs dans la recherche du bon client.

RÉSIDENCE POUR AÎNÉS

Les besoins en matière de résidence pour les aînés sont en croissance. BluuGlass, ayant une expérience approfondie dans ce domaine, peut vous guider.

business for sale
business for sale

Vente et acquisition d’immeuble

INVESTISSEMENT

Rechercher le bon produit et être en mesure bien comprendre les chiffres et de faire les bonnes analyses.

  • Multilogements
  • Commercial
  • Industriel
  • Bureau

COMMERCIAL / INDUSTRIEL / BUREAU

PROPRIÉTAIRE OCCUPANT

L’immobilier commercial est en constante évolution, c’est pourquoi nos courtiers investissent leur temps pour rester informés. Vous êtes un acheteur et désirez occuper un espace? Quelles sont vos meilleures options? Devriez-vous acheter un immeuble déjà existant, redévelopper une propriété ou acheter un édifice construit sur mesure? Quel type de financement êtes-vous en mesure d’obtenir?

VENTE

Vous vendez? Déterminer la valeur juste et la meilleure utilisation pour votre immeuble est primordial pour en optimiser la valeur. Nos courtiers ont des contacts au sein de la communauté commerciale et industrielle et seront proactifs dans la recherche du bon client.

RÉSIDENCE POUR AÎNÉS

Les besoins en matière de résidence pour les aînés sont en croissance. BluuGlass, ayant une expérience approfondie dans ce domaine, peut vous guider.

business for sale

Vente et acquisition d’entreprise

VENTE D’ENTREPRISE

Vendre une entreprise peut s’avérer ardu et complexe. Plusieurs ventes doivent rester confidentielles, tandis que d’autres sont publiques. Quelles sont les meilleures stratégies pour attirer le client idéal? Une chose est sûre : vous devez choisir un courtier qui est constamment immergé dans le monde des affaires, qui sait comment lire les documents de nature financière et qui comprend les éléments importants impliqués dans la vente d’une entreprise. Heureusement, c’est exactement ce que nous vous offrons.

ACHAT D’ENTREPRISE

Rechercher une entreprise qui réponde à vos besoins est un processus important. Nous travaillons pour vous en nous efforçant de comprendre vos besoins, votre capacité financière ainsi que vos objectifs dans le but de vous suggérer les meilleures options possibles. Nous vous ferons part de nos conseils honnêtes afin de vous guider au cours de cette étape.

Trouvons ensemble votre prochaine perspective

Les courtiers de chez BluuGlass adorent les défis. Notre connaissance approfondie du marché et notre vaste réseau sont ce qui fait de BluuGlass le partenaire d’affaires idéal.

Comparer les annonces